Karting track

karts available
0
Track length in meters
0
Runway width in meters
0
bends
0
karting track, Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours

Presentation

Karting and the karting track of Nevers Magny-Cours was created in 1994 next to the Grand Prix track, which has hosted the French Formula 18 Grand Prix 1 times. This outdoor track, 1 meters long, is FFSA approved and welcomes more than 110 enthusiasts, young and old, each year. 

Located in the heart of France, 2 hours from Paris and Lyon, it also organizes numerous “SPRINT” or “ENDURANCE” Challenges, counting towards the SWS Championship (international leisure karting ranking). 

This complex also has a relaxation area so that each participant can take a break and quench their thirst, alone or accompanied. An outdoor terrace also allows those accompanying you to enjoy the show in complete peace and quiet. 

Technical information

  • Number of turns: 12
  • Length: 1 110 meters
  • Width : 8 to 10 meters
  • Kart fleet: 48
  • Maximum number of Karts on track: 33
  • Timing system
  • Illuminated track
  • A dining room
  • A men's and women's locker room
  • A briefing room
  • A lounge bar area
  • BPIEPS monitors

SWS Championship

You are an amateur or experienced driver, take part in the largest leisure karting competition in the world. This international championship, SODI WORLD SERIES, offers you the opportunity to participate all year round in Karting races near you, alone or with friends.

Accessible to all, the principle is simple. Through a network of national or international karting tracks affiliated with the SODI WORLD SERIES, accumulate points by participating in races to climb the rankings. By going to sodiwseries.com, register for free and choose the category in which you want to compete. At the end of each race, track your results and ranking. For the most competitive drivers, take part in the annual International Grand Final which takes place around the world.

The SWS, another way to do Karting while having fun.

Organize your seminar

│ Meeting, Incentive, Congress and Events │

In a unique location, our team is at the service of your projects to welcome you during your professional events. Located between Paris and Lyon, the Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours accompanies you throughout the year during your gatherings in order to participate in a fun and original activity. 

Varied services with recognized catering, a local hotel offer and many other solutions. 

karting track, Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours

Menu
  • fr
  • en

KARTS DISPONIBLES

LONGUEUR DE PISTE EN MÈTRES

LARGEUR DE PISTE EN MÈTRES

VIRAGES

DESCRIPTION

La Karting de Nevers Magny-Cours a été créé en 1994 à côté de la Piste Grand Prix, qui a accueilli 18 fois le Grand Prix de France de Formule 1. Cette piste outdoor, longue de 1 110 mètres, est homologuée FFSA et accueille par an plus de 25 000 passionnés, petits et grands. 

Située en plein coeur de la France, à 2h30 de Paris et de Lyon, elle organise également de nombreux Challenges « SPRINT » ou « ENDURANCE », comptant pour le Championnat SWS (classement international de Karting Loisir). 

Ce complexe dispose également d’un espace détente afin que chaque participant puisse faire une pause et se désaltérer, seul ou accompagné. Une terrasse extérieure permet également aux accompagnateurs de profiter du spectacle en toute tranquillité. 

CHAMPIONNAT SWS

Vous êtes un pilote amateur ou confirmé, participez à la plus grande compétition mondiale de Karting Loisir. Ce championnat international, SODI WORLD SERIES, vous offre l’opportunité de participer toute l’année à des courses de Karting proche de chez vous, seul ou entre amis.

Accessible à tous, le principe est simple. Au travers d’un réseau de piste de karting, nationale ou internationale affiliées au SODI WORLD SERIES, cumulez des points en participant à des courses pour grimper dans le classement. En vous rendant sur sodiwseries.com, inscrivez-vous gratuitement et choisissez la catégorie dans laquelle vous souhaitez concourir. A la fin de chaque course, suivez vos résultats et votre classement. Pour les pilotes les plus compétitifs, participez à la Grande Finale Internationale annuelle qui se déroule aux quatre coins du Monde.

Les SWS, une autre façon de faire du Karting en s’amusant.

ORGANISEZ VOTRE SÉMINAIRE


│ Meeting, Incentive, Congrès et Événementiel │

Dans un lieu unique, notre équipe se met au service de vos projets afin de vous accueillir lors de vos événements professionnels. Situé entre Paris et Lyon, le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours vous accompagne tout au long de l’année à l’occasion de vos rassemblements afin de participer à une animation ludique et originale. 

Des services variés avec une restauration reconnue, une offre hôtelière de proximité et de nombreuses autres solutions.