• fr
  • en

FANATEC GT WORLD CHALLENGE EUROPE POWERED BY AWS

 

It is one of the most beautiful weekends of motorsport in France! As every spring, the flagship GT3 championship in Europe settles in the Nièvre. From May 13 to 15, the Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Powered by AWS will be at Magny-Cours for two 60-minute sprints with driver changeover. This guarantees races of a rare intensity! The most prestigious brands and the best GT3 drivers will compete on the famous French track with a certain Valentino Rossi, the MotoGP legend, who will compete in his first season on four wheels with the WRT Team Audi bearing the number… #46, of course!

 

 

 

 

 

FANATEC GT WORLD CHALLENGE EUROPE POWERED BY AWS

 

It is one of the most beautiful weekends of motorsport in France! As every spring, the flagship GT3 championship in Europe settles in the Nièvre. From May 13 to 15, the Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Powered by AWS will be at Magny-Cours for two 60-minute sprints with driver changeover. This guarantees races of a rare intensity! The most prestigious brands and the best GT3 drivers will compete on the famous French track with a certain Valentino Rossi, the MotoGP legend, who will compete in his first season on four wheels with the WRT Team Audi bearing the number… #46, of course!

 

 

 

 

 

 

FFSA GT FRANCE CHAMPIONSHIP

 

The FFSA GT French Championship is the other headliner of the weekend with more than thirty GT4 cars competing on a fast and technical circuit. The big names of French motorsport, the young wolves dreaming of becoming professional drivers and the wise gentlemen drivers make up a magnificent list of participants for the two 60-minute races.

 

What makes the Nivernais meeting so interesting is the variety of series offered on track. Since 2021, the French FFSA Touring Car Championship has been offering multi-make races for touring cars with a mix of one long race and two sprints. The French FFSA Formula 4 Championship will allow tomorrow’s stars to reveal themselves in single-seaters, while the Porsche Carrera Cup France, the Clio Cup Series, the Alpine Elf Europa Cup and the Mitjet International will also guarantee their share of spectacle. With a paddock open to all and a three-day program including night races on Saturday at the end of the day, this is an event not to be missed!

 

FFSA GT FRANCE CHAMPIONSHIP

 

The FFSA GT French Championship is the other headliner of the weekend with more than thirty GT4 cars competing on a fast and technical circuit. The big names of French motorsport, the young wolves dreaming of becoming professional drivers and the wise gentlemen drivers make up a magnificent list of participants for the two 60-minute races.

 

What makes the Nivernais meeting so interesting is the variety of series offered on track. Since 2021, the French FFSA Touring Car Championship has been offering multi-make races for touring cars with a mix of one long race and two sprints. The French FFSA Formula 4 Championship will allow tomorrow’s stars to reveal themselves in single-seaters, while the Porsche Carrera Cup France, the Clio Cup Series, the Alpine Elf Europa Cup and the Mitjet International will also guarantee their share of spectacle. With a paddock open to all and a three-day program including night races on Saturday at the end of the day, this is an event not to be missed!

 

 

 

 

TICKETS – FANATEC GT WORLD CHALLENGE EUROPE POWERED BY AWS

On-site ticketing open at the main entrance on Saturday May 14 and Sunday May 15:

Saturday: 08:00-19:00

Sunday: 08h00-14h00

Free until 12 years old

PASS

FRIDAY

20€

PASS

WEEK-END

From 35€

PASS

3 DAYS

From 50€

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TICKETS – FANATEC GT WORLD CHALLENGE EUROPE POWERED BY AWS

On-site ticketing open at the main entrance on Saturday May 14 and Sunday May 15:

Saturday: 08:00-19:00

Sunday: 08h00-14h00

Free until 12 years old

PASS

FRIDAY

20€

PASS

WEEK-END

À PARTIR DE 35€

PASS

3 DAYS

À PARTIR DE 50€

 

 

 

 

APPLICATION

FOR ACCREDITATION

CONTACT SRO

 

SRO MOTORSPORT GROUP

Adress : 34 Avenue George V, 75008 Paris 

Phone : +33 7 72 30 38 71

Mail : media@sro-motorsports.com

APPLICATION

FOR ACCREDITATION

CONTACT SRO

 

SRO MOTORSPORT GROUP

Adress : 34 Avenue George V, 75008 Paris 

Phone : +33 7 72 30 38 71

Mail : media@sro-motorsports.com

• fr
  • en

FANATEC GT WORLD CHALLENGE EUROPE POWERED BY AWS

 

C’est l’un des plus beaux week-ends de sport automobile en France ! Comme chaque printemps, le championnat phare de GT3 en Europe s’installe dans la Nièvre. Du 13 au 15 mai, le Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Powered by AWS sera à Magny-Cours pour deux Sprints de 60 minutes avec changement de pilote. De quoi garantir des courses d’une rare intensité ! Les marques les plus prestigieuses et les meilleurs pilotes de GT3 s’affronteront sur le célèbre tracé français avec en vedette un certain Valentino Rossi, la légende du MotoGP, qui dispute sa première saison sur quatre roues avec l’Audi du Team WRT portant le numéro… #46, bien sûr !

 

 

 

 

 

FANATEC GT WORLD CHALLENGE EUROPE POWERED BY AWS

 

C’est l’un des plus beaux week-ends de sport automobile en France ! Comme chaque printemps, le championnat phare de GT3 en Europe s’installe dans la Nièvre. Du 13 au 15 mai, le Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Powered by AWS sera à Magny-Cours pour deux Sprints de 60 minutes avec changement de pilote. De quoi garantir des courses d’une rare intensité ! Les marques les plus prestigieuses et les meilleurs pilotes de GT3 s’affronteront sur le célèbre tracé français avec en vedette un certain Valentino Rossi, la légende du MotoGP, qui dispute sa première saison sur quatre roues avec l’Audi du Team WRT portant le numéro… #46, bien sûr !

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHAMPIONNAT DE FRANCE FFSA GT

 

Le Championnat de France FFSA GT constitue l’autre tête d’affiche de ce week-end avec plus de trente GT4 s’affrontant sur un circuit à la fois technique et rapide. Les grands noms du sport automobile français, les jeunes loups rêvant de devenir pilotes professionnels et les gentlemen drivers avisés composent une magnifique liste des engagés pour les deux courses de 60 minutes.

 

Ce qui fait tout l’intérêt du rendez-vous nivernais, c’est la variété des séries proposées en piste. Depuis 2021, le Championnat de France FFSA Tourisme permet de revoir des courses multimarques pour les voitures de tourisme avec un savant mix entre une course longue et deux sprints. Le Championnat de France FFSA de Formule 4 permet quant à lui à des stars de demain de se révéler en monoplace quand la Porsche Carrera Cup France, la Clio Cup Series, l’Alpine Elf Europa Cup et la Mitjet International garantiront également leur part de spectacle. Avec un paddock ouvert à tous et un programme de trois jours comprenant des courses en nocturne samedi en toute fin de journée, voilà un rendez-vous à ne surtout pas manquer !

 

CHAMPIONNAT DE FRANCE FFSA GT

 

Le Championnat de France FFSA GT constitue l’autre tête d’affiche de ce week-end avec plus de trente GT4 s’affrontant sur un circuit à la fois technique et rapide. Les grands noms du sport automobile français, les jeunes loups rêvant de devenir pilotes professionnels et les gentlemen drivers avisés composent une magnifique liste des engagés pour les deux courses de 60 minutes.

 

Ce qui fait tout l’intérêt du rendez-vous nivernais, c’est la variété des séries proposées en piste. Depuis 2021, le Championnat de France FFSA Tourisme permet de revoir des courses multimarques pour les voitures de tourisme avec un savant mix entre une course longue et deux sprints. Le Championnat de France FFSA de Formule 4 permet quant à lui à des stars de demain de se révéler en monoplace quand la Porsche Carrera Cup France, la Clio Cup Series, l’Alpine Elf Europa Cup et la Mitjet International garantiront également leur part de spectacle. Avec un paddock ouvert à tous et un programme de trois jours comprenant des courses en nocturne samedi en toute fin de journée, voilà un rendez-vous à ne surtout pas manquer !

 

 

 

 

 

BILLETTERIE – FANATEC GT WORLD CHALLENGE EUROPE POWERED BY AWS

Billetterie sur place ouverte à l’entrée principale le samedi 14 mai et le dimanche 15 mai :

Samedi : 08h00-19h00

Dimanche : 08h00-14h00

 

Gratuit jusqu’à 12 ans

PASS

VENDREDI

20€

PASS

WEEK-END

À PARTIR DE 35€

PASS

3 JOURS

À PARTIR DE 50€

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BILLETTERIE – FANATEC GT WORLD CHALLENGE EUROPE POWERED BY AWS

Billetterie sur place ouverte à l’entrée principale le samedi 14 mai et le dimanche 15 mai :

Samedi : 08h00-19h00

Dimanche : 08h00-14h00

 

Gratuit jusqu’à 12 ans

PASS

VENDREDI

20€

PASS

WEEK-END

À PARTIR DE 35€

PASS

3 JOURS

À PARTIR DE 50€

 

 

 

 

DEMANDE

D’ACCRÉDITATION

CONTACT SRO

 

SRO MOTORSPORT GROUP

Adresse : 34 Avenue George V, 75008 Paris 

Téléphone : +33 7 72 30 38 71

Mail : media@sro-motorsports.com

DEMANDE

D’ACCRÉDITATION

CONTACT SRO

 

SRO MOTORSPORT GROUP

Adresse : 34 Avenue George V, 75008 Paris 

Téléphone : +33 7 72 30 38 71

Mail : media@sro-motorsports.com