• fr
  • en

Monday 11 July 2016

The time has come – the 'Boxster Meeting 1996 > 2016' will soon be here, at the Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours on 26 and 27 August. To celebrate the 20 years of the Boxster, Porsche Club Motorsport are organising an event here and invite all Porsche owners to attend this social and friendly gathering and show their passion for Porsche. There will be areas dedicated to the Porsche Boxster, the Cayman and the 911. So don't hesitate, come and show off your little gem.

Whatever model you own, join the Porsche Grand Parade from Friday evening (6 pm) on the mythical F1 circuit of Magny-Cours. And that’s not all – drive on the circuit for one or more sessions (prices from €30 to €530) to experience unique sensations at the wheel of your Porsche.

Be inventive and creative; participate in the Boxster and Cayman Concours d’Elégance by dressing to match your car using a theme of your choice. A Boxster Meeting 'surprise' competition will also be organised with lots of prizes to win.

This weekend will be an opportunity for Porsche to introduce its new 718 Boxster and 718 Cayman. You will be amazed!

With regard to the on-track competition, the GT3 Cup, GT3 Cup S, GT3 R, GT3 RSR and many others will be there to entertain us. Watch the various races of the Porsche Cup Challenge, BRM Chronographes Sport Cup Challenge and the second round of the year of the Endurance RS Magazine Trophy.

To participate in this Porsche adventure, you must register for the event on one of the following two websites where you will find all the information and prices:

http://www.club-porsche-france-motorsport.fr

http://www.paris-porscheclub.fr

Without registration, you will not be allowed entry to the Circuit.

For the general public, free access to the village will only be allowed on Saturday.

Menu
  • fr
  • en

Lundi 11 Juillet 2016

L’heure a sonné, le « Boxster Meeting 1996 > 2016 » arrive sur le Circuit de Nevers Magny-cours les 26 et 27 août prochains. A l’occasion des 20 ans du Boxster, l’organisateur Porsche Club Motorsport invite tous les porschistes autour de ce rassemblement sous le signe de la convivialité, de la camaraderie et de la passion. Des espaces seront dédiés aux Porsche Boxster, Cayman et 911. Alors n’hésitez pas, venez exposer votre bijou.

Peu importe le model, participez à la Grande Parade Porsche du vendredi soir (18h00) sur le mythique Circuit F1 de Magny-Cours. Ce n’est pas tout, lancez-vous pour une ou plusieurs séances de roulage (à la carte de 30€ à 530€) pour vivre des sensations uniques au volant de votre Porsche.

Soyez inventif et créatif, participez au concours d’élégance Boxster et Cayman en vous mettant en scène avec votre voiture sur le thème de votre choix. Un concours « surprise » Boxster Meeting sera également organisé. De nombreuses récompenses sont à gagner.

Ce rassemblement sera l’occasion pour la marque de présenter la nouvelle gamme 718 Boxster et 718 Cayman. Vous allez en prendre plein les yeux !

Place à la compétition, les GT3 Cup, GT3 Cup S, GT3 R, GT3 RSR et plein d’autres seront là pour nous faire vibrer. Assistez aux différentes courses de la Porsche Cup Challenge, BRM Chronographes Sport Cup Challenge et à la deuxième manche de l’année du Trophée Endurance RS Magazine.

Pour participer à cette aventure Porsche, inscrivez-vous impérativement via l’une des deux adresses suivantes et retrouvez toutes les informations et tarifs sur :

http://www.club-porsche-france-motorsport.fr

http://www.paris-porscheclub.fr

Sans inscription, l’entrée au Circuit vous sera refusée.

Pour le grand public, l’accès gratuit au village sera autorisé uniquement le samedi.