• fr
  • en

For more than 100 years, BMW has been one of the most prestigious and innovative brands. Since their first victories in the 1920s, BMW has set out to create a real history of success in the racing world.

The foundations were laid in 1972 with the creation of BMW Motorsport, who developed racing cars to be both very powerful and great to drive.

Today, BMW Motorsport, have turned their values to excellence and passion with a vision for the future. BMW Motorsport offers a wide range of vehicles with innovative technology combined with dynamics, agility, design and aesthetics.

The Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours is situated 12 km southeast of Nevers, in the Burgundy region of Franche-Comté. It offers three tracks: the Off-Road Park, the Club Track and the Grand Prix Track.

With their extensive experience, the Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours and BMW Motorsport have teamed up to create the official BMW France Racing School. The BMW Driving Experience School is, without a doubt, the ideal place to discover and also perfect your driving skills in the most beautiful BMW M series and Off-Road cars. A unique experience open to all enthusiasts. Come and experience these intense emotions and share our passion for the automobile.

DESCRIPTION OF VEHICULE

BMW M4 DKG

The ultimate driving machine

Number of seats : 4


Number of doors :


Dimensions : 4671 – 1870 – 1383 mm 

Cylinders : 6


Max speed : 250 km/h


0-100 km/h : 4.3s

Stage Efficient Drive

Voir plus

• fr
  • en

Depuis plus de 100 ans, BMW est l’une des marques les plus prestigieuses et les plus innovantes. Depuis les premières victoires dans les années 1920, BMW a entrepris de créer une véritable histoire de succès dans le monde de la course. 

Les fondations ont été posées, en 1972 lors de la création de BMW Motorsport qui a su développer les voitures de course pour les rendre à la fois sportives et routières. 

Aujourd’hui, BMW Motorsport, ce sont des valeurs d’excellence, de passion avec une vision tournée vers l’avenir. BMW Motorsport propose une large gamme de véhicules disposant d’une technologie innovante alliée à la dynamique, l’agilité, le design et l’esthétique.

Le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours est situé à 12 km au sud-est de Nevers, en région Bourgogne Franche-Comté. Il met à disposition ses trois pistes : Park Off-Road, Piste Club et Piste Grand-Prix. 

Fort de leur expérience, le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours et BMW Motorsport se sont alliés afin de créer l’école de pilotage officielle BMW France. L’école BMW Driving Expérience est, à ne pas en douter, la structure idéale pour découvrir ou même perfectionner son pilotage dans les plus belles voitures BMW M et Off-Road. Une expérience unique ouverte à tous les passionnés. Venez vivre des émotions intenses et partager notre passion pour l’automobile. 

PRÉSENTATION DU VÉHICULE

BMW M4 DKG

The ultimate driving machine

Nombre de places : 4


Nombre de portes :


Long. : 4671 – 1870 – 1383 mm 

Cylindres : 6


V-MAX : 250 km/h


0-100 km/h : 4.3s

Stage Efficient Drive

Voir plus

VOS TERRAINS DE JEU