• fr
  • en

Weddings and Birthdays

The Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours is an exceptional setting. Its international reputation and its infrastructure make a prestigious location for the organization of your private functions.

Weddings

 

Life is made of events that follow one after another, and marriage is the most important thing in a lifetime. Organising your wedding at the Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours is guaranteed to be in a totally different and unusual environment.

Surprise your guests by receiving them in a warm and original setting.

Birthdays

 

You would like to get your friends together to celebrate your birthday or that of a loved one in a totally different and unusual place. From a small convivial evening gathering to a birthday party for 300 people, the Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours offers venues ranging from 70 to 1,073 m².

For more information, please contact us by filling out your request for a quote online. Our team will give you an answer very quickly.

 

picto_devis


DEMANDEZ VOTRE
DEVIS EN LIGNE
et notre équipe s’occupe
du reste !

Votre devis

enveloppe Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER and don't miss anything at the circuit !

Subscribe

FOLLOW US ON
SOCIAL NETWORKS

facebook    twitter  dailymotion  instagram  

THE FABULOUS WORLD OF THE ’90’s F1 EXHIBITION’ !

Formula One will, of course, be the star of this first Grand Prix de France Historique. In all the shapes and forms of each period. It will be the star of four of the races over the weekend: two reserved for the F1 cars belonging to the period 1950-1965, and another...

read more

FORMULE FORD & 90’S F1 EXHIBITION

On this great anniversary, the Grand Prix de France Historique really had to include at least one Formula Ford race in the programme.   Formula Ford has given a large number of great drivers the opportunity to display their talents, including several world...

read more

• fr
  • en

Mariages et Anniversaires

Le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours vous ouvre les portes d’un cadre exceptionnel. Sa renommée internationale et ses infrastructures en font un lieu prestigieux pour l’organisation de vos événements privés.

Mariages

Si la vie est faite d’événements qui se succèdent, le mariage est souvent celui le plus important de toute une vie. Organiser son mariage au Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours c’est la garantie d’avoir un environnement à la fois atypique et hors du commun.

Surprenez vos convives en les recevant dans un cadre chaleureux et original.

 

Anniversaires

Vous avez décidé de réunir vos amis pour célébrer votre anniversaire ou celui d’une personne proche dans un lieu exceptionnel et hors du commun. De la soirée chaleureuse en petit comité à la fête d’anniversaire à 300 personnes, le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours vous propose des espaces allant de 70 à 1 073 m².

 

Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter en remplissant votre demande de devis en ligne. Notre équipe vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

 

picto_devis


DEMANDEZ VOTRE
DEVIS EN LIGNE
et notre équipe s’occupe
du reste !

Votre devis

enveloppe ABONNEZ-VOUS À
NOTRE NEWSLETTER
et ne ratez aucun
événement à venir !

S'abonner
REJOIGNEZ-NOUS SUR
LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX
facebook    twitter  dailymotion  instagram

Du beau monde en « 90’s F1 Exhibition » !

La Formule 1 sera bien évidemment la star de ce premier Grand Prix de France Historique. Sous toutes ses formes et ses époques, elle sera la vedette de quatre des courses du week-end : deux réservées aux F1 de la période 1950/1965, deux autres pour celles des années...

lire la suite