• fr
  • en

Incentive and team building

Organize a totally different training course

 

The Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours is a national and international showcase due to its expertise in the organisation of major sporting events.  As a world reference, it is now well known as an authority in the event market.  Enjoying a central location in France, the Circuit opens its doors to you as a site as unusual as it is exceptional and with an amazing infrastructure.

Organize your incentive and team building days at a very unusual site. We provide our expertise in professional organization by supporting you throughout your event.

Motivate and animate your teams with diverse and varied activities such as track driving experiences, kart challenges or racing in F1 and GT simulators.  Discover the world of motorsport by getting into the shoes of a driver in order to try out the pleasures of driving on a circuit.  We can also offer activities in a natural setting such as golf or horse riding near the site.

picto_devis


DEMANDEZ VOTRE
DEVIS EN LIGNE
et notre équipe s’occupe
du reste !

Votre devis

enveloppe Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER and don't miss anything at the circuit !

Subscribe

FOLLOW US ON
SOCIAL NETWORKS

facebook    twitter  dailymotion  instagram  

THE FABULOUS WORLD OF THE ’90’s F1 EXHIBITION’ !

Formula One will, of course, be the star of this first Grand Prix de France Historique. In all the shapes and forms of each period. It will be the star of four of the races over the weekend: two reserved for the F1 cars belonging to the period 1950-1965, and another...

read more

FORMULE FORD & 90’S F1 EXHIBITION

On this great anniversary, the Grand Prix de France Historique really had to include at least one Formula Ford race in the programme.   Formula Ford has given a large number of great drivers the opportunity to display their talents, including several world...

read more
[mapplic id="4" h="600"]

• fr
  • en

Incentive et team building

Organisez un séminaire d’exception

 

Le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours est une vitrine nationale et internationale de par son savoir-faire dans l’organisation d’événements sportifs. Référence mondiale, il a aujourd’hui acquis une légitimité sur le marché de l’événementiel. Bénéficiant d’une position géographique centrale sur le territoire français, le Circuit vous ouvre les portes d’un site aussi insolite qu’exceptionnel et doté d’infrastructures étonnantes.

Organisez votre séminaire et journée d’incentive sur un site atypique. Nous mettons à disposition notre savoir-faire en matière d’organisation professionnelle en vous accompagnant tout au long de votre événement.

Motivez et animez vos équipes avec des activités diverses et variées comme les baptêmes de piste, les challenges karting ou les courses sur simulateurs F1 et GT. Découvrez le monde du sport mécanique en vous glissant dans la peau d’un pilote afin de goûter aux plaisirs du pilotage. Nous vous proposons également des activités dans un cadre naturel comme le golf ou l’équitation à proximité du site.

picto_devis


DEMANDEZ VOTRE
DEVIS EN LIGNE
et notre équipe s’occupe
du reste !

Votre devis

enveloppe ABONNEZ-VOUS À
NOTRE NEWSLETTER
et ne ratez aucun
événement à venir !

S'abonner
REJOIGNEZ-NOUS SUR
LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX
facebook    twitter  dailymotion  instagram

Du beau monde en « 90’s F1 Exhibition » !

La Formule 1 sera bien évidemment la star de ce premier Grand Prix de France Historique. Sous toutes ses formes et ses époques, elle sera la vedette de quatre des courses du week-end : deux réservées aux F1 de la période 1950/1965, deux autres pour celles des années...

lire la suite