• fr
  • en

Ultimate Cup

13, 14 et 15 October

Description

This new French Endurance Championship, which succeeds the O3Z Championship, will take place over 5 events of 5 hours with 2 or 3 riders, which will be classified in various categories: 1000, 600, Roadsters, Women and Veterans (over 45 years).

 

Speed events will also be held as part of these long weekends of competition (qualifying and races from Friday to Sunday), with different categories: 600 Supersport, 1000 Hypersport, 600 Beginners, 1000 Beginners. A Women’s classification and a classification of Veterans will also be established in each of the categories.

 

Last, but not least, introduction programmes to competition will be run in the context of the Ultimate Cup which will see novice riders try out racing at the heart of an official competition. The new riders will benefit from several séances of riding with instructors, as well as workshops (suspension, tyres, racing lines, videos,…).

 

                                                                    SOURCE : MOTO JOURNAL

Organisation

For more information, please contact the event organiser :

Championnat Ultimate Cup

E-mail : contact@ultimatecup.eu

Contact

CIRCUIT NEVERS MAGNY-COURS
Technopôle, 58470 Magny-Cours
Tel. 03 86 21 80 00

Contact us

enveloppe Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER and don't miss anything at the circuit !

Subscribe

FOLLOW US ON
SOCIAL NETWORKS

facebook    twitter  dailymotion  instagram  

THE FABULOUS WORLD OF THE ’90’s F1 EXHIBITION’ !

Formula One will, of course, be the star of this first Grand Prix de France Historique. In all the shapes and forms of each period. It will be the star of four of the races over the weekend: two reserved for the F1 cars belonging to the period 1950-1965, and another...

read more

FORMULE FORD & 90’S F1 EXHIBITION

On this great anniversary, the Grand Prix de France Historique really had to include at least one Formula Ford race in the programme.   Formula Ford has given a large number of great drivers the opportunity to display their talents, including several world...

read more

• fr
  • en

Ultimate Cup

13, 14 et 15 Octobre

Présentation

Ce nouveau championnat de France d’Endurance, qui succède au championnat O3Z, se déroulera sur 5 épreuves de 5 heures (à l’américaine ou à la française) avec 2 ou 3 pilotes, et qui donnera lieu à plusieurs classements : 1000, 600, Roadsters, Féminines et Vétérans (à partir de 45 ans).

Des épreuves de vitesse seront également organisées dans le cadre de ces longs week-ends de compétition (essais et courses du vendredi au dimanche), avec différentes catégories : 600 Supersport, 1000 hypersport, 600 débutants, 1000 débutants. Un classement « Féminines » et un classement « Vétérans » seront également établis dans chacune des catégories.

Last, but not least, les stages inédits d’initiation à la compétition qui se dérouleront dans le cadre de l’Ultimate Cup verront les apprentis pilotes s’immerger au coeur d’une compétition officielle. Les stagiaires bénéficieront de plusieurs créneaux de roulage avec des moniteurs, ainsi que d’ateliers de travail (suspensions, pneus, trajectoires, vidéos,…).

 

                                                                     SOURCE : MOTO JOURNAL

Organisation

Pour plus d’informations, nous vous invitons à contacter l’organisateur de l’événement :

Championnat Ultimate Cup

E-mail :  contact@ultimatecup.eu

Contact

CIRCUIT NEVERS MAGNY-COURS
Technopôle, 58470 Magny-Cours
Tél. 03 86 21 80 00

Contactez-nous

enveloppe
ABONNEZ-VOUS À

NOTRE NEWSLETTER
et ne ratez aucun
événement à venir !

S'abonner

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS SUR
LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

facebook twitter dailymotion instagram

Du beau monde en « 90’s F1 Exhibition » !

La Formule 1 sera bien évidemment la star de ce premier Grand Prix de France Historique. Sous toutes ses formes et ses époques, elle sera la vedette de quatre des courses du week-end : deux réservées aux F1 de la période 1950/1965, deux autres pour celles des années...

lire la suite