• fr
  • en

Pits Trophy

4 & 5 November 2017

Description

Description

 

What are you doing on November 4 and 5? Nothing, that’s great, The Pits Organisation team are preparing an unforgettable meeting on the Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours.

Admit it – watching, that’s great, but to participate and drive is even better, right?

Well, the Pits Organisation knows how to anticipate your wishes and offers to help you get behind the wheel. This is not a joke and it’s not going to cost you that much either! This weekend will be an opportunity for beginners who can enter in the race of their choice. There are also women’s teams which will help these ladies to show that the spirit of competition is not only a matter for men.

Organisation

For more information, please contact the event organiser :

Pit’s Organisation

Contact : Christine Villalon

E-mail : info@pits-organisation.com

Téléphone : 04 66 43 58 66

Contact

CIRCUIT NEVERS MAGNY-COURS
Technopôle, 58470 Magny-Cours
Tel. 03 86 21 80 00

Contact us

enveloppe Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER and don't miss anything at the circuit !

Subscribe

FOLLOW US ON
SOCIAL NETWORKS

facebook    twitter  dailymotion  instagram  

New activities for children !

Young Riders Academy Do your children like motorbikes?  These training days are made for them !   The Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours, B12 Motorsports and Honda have got together to create the Young Riders Academy that offers instruction that is adaptable for each...

read more

The Tickets Office for the WorldSBK is open !

Why not join us for the French round of the Motul FIM Superbike World Championship on the 29, 30 September and 1 October 2017 and take advantage of our promotional rates until June 30. Come and support your favourite riders: adrenaline, speed and freestyle will be...

read more

• fr
  • en

Pits Trophy

4 & 5 Novembre 2017

Présentation

Que faites-vous les 4 et 5 novembre prochains ? Rien, Cela tombe bien, l’équipe de Pits Organisation vous propose sur le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours, un meeting inoubliable.

Avouez que regarder, c’est bien, Mais piloter c’est encore mieux, non ?

Et bien, Pits Organisation sait anticiper vos désirs et vous propose même de passer derrière le volant. Cela n’a rien d’une plaisanterie et pas besoin de faire fonctionner la planche à billets non plus ! Ce week-end fera la part belle aux débutants qui pourront s’engager dans la course de leur choix. Les teams féminins permettront également à ces dames de démontrer que l’esprit de compétition n’est pas uniquement une affaire d’hommes.

Organisation

Pour plus d’information, nous vous invitons à contacter l’organisateur de l’événement :

Pit’s Organisation

Contact : Christine Villalon

E-mail : info@pits-organisation.com

Téléphone : 04 66 43 58 66

Contact

CIRCUIT NEVERS MAGNY-COURS
Technopôle, 58470 Magny-Cours
Tél. 03 86 21 80 00

Contactez-nous

enveloppe
ABONNEZ-VOUS À

NOTRE NEWSLETTER
et ne ratez aucun
événement à venir !

S'abonner

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS SUR
LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

facebook twitter dailymotion instagram

Tambours du Bronx en concert le 3 Juin !

  Ce monstre industriel à 16 têtes fait surgir la musique de sa matière première : le métal. Depuis leur révélation en 1989 lors du Bicentenaire de la Révolution, les Tambours du Bronx ne cessent de regrouper leur public. Peu importe où ils se produisent :...

lire la suite

Nouvelle animation pour vos enfants !

Young Riders Academy   Votre enfant aime la moto ?  Cette formation est faite pour lui !   Le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours, B12 Motorsports et Honda se réunissent pour créer la Young Riders Academy et proposer une formation évolutive à votre enfant. Unique...

lire la suite