• fr
  • en

Paris Magny-Cours Porsche Festival

 

13 May 2017

Description

 

The Countdown to the 5th edition of the Paris Magny-Cours Porsche Festival has started. Between Paris and Magny-Cours, true enthusiasts will be at the wheel of their Porsche to share their driving secrets. Champions of rallying, Le Mans and Formula 1 such as Yannick Dalmas and Jean-Claude Andruet will be here to share this weekend which promises to be memorable.

The now customary contest will put the spotlight on various Porsche cars classified by period and by model. These are not the most expensive or most rare which will come to the fore, but the team who are the most interesting and the most fun.

The “Planet Porsche” rally will bring the Porsche drivers from Paris to Magny-Cours with workshops on the theory and practice of driving, on their arrival. In the dry or the wet? Whatever, these master classes will bring you the simple techniques to discover and improve your abilities and capacities, and the pleasure that can be had from the object of your desires.

 

Organisation

For more information, please contact the event organiser :

Paris Magny-Cours Porsche Festival

Contact : Pascal DRO

Téléphone : 06 80 02 82 16

redaction@ferdinandlemag.com

Contact

CIRCUIT NEVERS MAGNY-COURS
Technopôle, 58470 Magny-Cours
Tel. 03 86 21 80 00

Contact us

enveloppe Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER and don't miss anything at the circuit !

Subscribe

FOLLOW US ON
SOCIAL NETWORKS

facebook    twitter  dailymotion  instagram  

THE FABULOUS WORLD OF THE ’90’s F1 EXHIBITION’ !

Formula One will, of course, be the star of this first Grand Prix de France Historique. In all the shapes and forms of each period. It will be the star of four of the races over the weekend: two reserved for the F1 cars belonging to the period 1950-1965, and another...

read more

FORMULE FORD & 90’S F1 EXHIBITION

On this great anniversary, the Grand Prix de France Historique really had to include at least one Formula Ford race in the programme.   Formula Ford has given a large number of great drivers the opportunity to display their talents, including several world...

read more

• fr
  • en

Paris Magny-Cours Porsche Festival

 

13 Mai 2017

Présentation

Le « Top Départ » de la 5ème édition du Paris Magny-Cours Porsche Festival est lancé. Entre Paris et Magny-Cours, de véritables passionnés se retrouveront au volant de Porsche pour partager leurs secrets de pilotage. Champions de rallye, du Mans et de Formule 1 dont Yannick Dalmas et Jean-Claude Andruet seront là pour partager ce week-end qui s’annonce mémorable.

Le concours désormais habituel mettra en avant ces Porsche classées par époque et par modèle. Ce ne sont pas les plus chères ou les plus rares qui s’imposeront mais l’équipage le plus touchant et le plus chouette.

Le rallye « Planète Porsche » emmènera les porschistes de Paris jusqu’à Magny-Cours avec à l’arrivée des ateliers sur la théorie et la pratique du pilotage. Sur le sec ou sous la pluie ? Qu’importe, ces « master class » vous apporteront des techniques simples pour découvrir vos capacités et le plaisir que peut apporter l’objet de tous vos désirs.

 

 

Organisation

Pour plus d’informations, nous vous invitons à contacter l’organisateur de l’événement :

Paris Magny-Cours Porsche Festival

Contact : Pascal DRO

Téléphone : 06 80 02 82 16

redaction@ferdinandlemag.com

Contact

CIRCUIT NEVERS MAGNY-COURS
Technopôle, 58470 Magny-Cours
Tél. 03 86 21 80 00

Contactez-nous

enveloppe
ABONNEZ-VOUS À

NOTRE NEWSLETTER
et ne ratez aucun
événement à venir !

S'abonner

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS SUR
LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

facebook twitter dailymotion instagram

Du beau monde en « 90’s F1 Exhibition » !

La Formule 1 sera bien évidemment la star de ce premier Grand Prix de France Historique. Sous toutes ses formes et ses époques, elle sera la vedette de quatre des courses du week-end : deux réservées aux F1 de la période 1950/1965, deux autres pour celles des années...

lire la suite