• fr
  • en

BMC

Description of BMC

 

Since 1998, the bike racing school BMC of Adrien MORILLAS and William COSTES has organised different courses, as well as track days and bike experiences on circuit.

A welcoming staff and well-known instructors (Guillaume DIETRICH, Alex VIERA, Jeff CORTINOVIS…) are waiting to give you amazing sensations and an unforgettable experience!

 

MAGNY-COURS BIKE RACING SCHOOL

 

In partnership with the circuit, the Magny-Cours Bike Racing School experience takes place over one day. It is available for riders wishing to gain better control of their bikes on the road while also discovering the pleasure of riding on a circuit, as well as riders wishing to improve their race craft.

 

This course is held from 09:00 to 17:00 on the Club circuit and from 17:00 to 19:00 on the Grand Prix track.

 

MICHELIN POWER DAYS

 

This training program is open to all bikers who want to participate in sessions of free practice on circuit within a structured environment. MICHELIN is the main partner for these days, but they remain open to all, regardless of your brand of tyres.

The 3 instructors present on each event will look after you in free practice and conduct educational workshops. You ride on MICHELIN tyres? Get € 100 * discount on presentation of an invoice for a purchase within the current year.

 

* see conditions on the site

CIRCUIT EXPERIENCES

 

There is a choice of two Circuit Experiences. And depending on the package you have chosen, go home with the video (onboard camera) to relive those unforgettable moments when you want !

Guaranteed emotion for people who love strong sensations…

Contact

CIRCUIT NEVERS MAGNY-COURS
Technopôle, 58470 Magny-Cours
Tel. 03 86 21 80 00

Contact us

enveloppe Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER and don't miss anything at the circuit !

Subscribe

FOLLOW US ON
SOCIAL NETWORKS

facebook    twitter  dailymotion  instagram  

TAL in Concert at the Grand Prix de France Historique !

With more than 1.2 million discs sold, 3 NRJ Music Awards, 400 million views on internet sites (a record for a French artist), 4 million fans and followers on social networks... TAL’s success is breathtaking.   Spotted by the Warner label, she signed a contract...

read more

Classic Days 2017

The 10th anniversary of Classic Days was a wonderful event.   We had 30,000 people at the Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours over the weekend of April 29 and 30.   It must be said that all the conditions were met: 1947 cars registered 5 legendary drivers:...

read more

• fr
  • en

BMC

Présentation de BMC

 

Depuis 1998, l’école de pilotage moto BMC d’Adrien MORILLAS et William COSTES organise différentes formules de stages, ainsi que des track days et des baptêmes moto sur piste.

Un staff accueillant et des instructeurs de renom (Guillaume DIETRICH, Alex VIERA, Jeff CORTINOVIS …) vous attendent pour vous offrir des sensations fortes et des moments inoubliables !

STAGE MAGNY-COURS MOTO SCHOOL

 

En partenariat avec le circuit, le stage Magny-Cours Moto School se déroule sur une journée. Il est accessible aux motards désirant mieux maîtriser leur moto sur route tout en voulant découvrir le plaisir du pilotage sur circuit, mais aussi aux pilotes souhaitant se perfectionner.

Ce stage se tient de 09h00 à 17h00 sur le circuit Club et de 17h00 à 19h00 sur la piste Grand Prix.

MICHELIN POWER DAYS

 

Ce programme d’entraînement est ouvert à tous les motards souhaitant participer à des séances de roulages sur circuit au sein d’une structure encadrée. MICHELIN est le principal partenaire de ces journées, mais celles-ci restent ouvertes à tous, quelle que soit la marque de pneumatiques.

Les 3 instructeurs présents sur chaque événement seront chargés de vous accompagner dans les roulages et d’animer des ateliers pédagogiques. Vous roulez en MICHELIN ? Bénéficiez de 100€* de remise sur présentation d’une facture d’achat de l’année en cours.

*voir conditions sur le site

BAPTÊME PISTE

 

Deux options de baptême vous sont proposées. Vibrez sur trois tours de piste en passager d’un pilote de haut niveau sur la nouvelle Suzuki GSX-R1000 dans des conditions de sécurité optimales ! Et selon la formule choisie, repartez avec la vidéo souvenir (par caméra embarquée) pour revivre ce moment inoubliable quand vous le souhaitez !

Emotion assurée pour les amateurs de sensations fortes …

enveloppe ABONNEZ-VOUS À
NOTRE NEWSLETTER
et ne ratez aucun
événement à venir !

S'abonner
REJOIGNEZ-NOUS SUR
LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX
facebook    twitter  dailymotion  instagram

Tal en concert au Grand Prix de France Historique !

Plus d’1.2 million d’unités vendues, 3 NRJ Music Awards, 400 millions de vues sur les chaînes du web (le record pour une artiste française), 4 millions de fans et followers sur les réseaux sociaux… TAL a de quoi donner le vertige. Repérée par le label Warner, elle...

lire la suite

Classic Days 2017

Le 10 ème anniversaire des Classic Days bat son plein. Vous êtes 30 000 à vous être déplacés les 29 et 30 avril sur le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours. Il faut dire que toutes les conditions étaient réunies : 1947 voitures inscrites  5 pilotes de légende : Jean-Claude...

lire la suite