• fr
  • en

CLASSIC DAYS CELEBRATES ITS 10 YEARS

 

To celebrate their 10th anniversary Classic Days have decided to honour 10 cars, each with its own interesting history. From the Alpine-Renault A110 1600 S Group 4 factory car, to the Chevrolet Camaro, the Simca Gordini Type 8 and on to the Auto Union Type A Grand Prix car, all these iconic cars will be there.

Two other anniversaries have also been added to the weekend !

Renault F1 has chosen Classic Days to celebrate the 40th anniversary of their 1st participation in Formula One. The Renault FS 01 will take to the track with Jean-Pierre JABOUILLE driving, the former Formula 1 driver and author of the first win for Renault F1 in 1979 at the Circuit of Dijon-Prenois.

The Camaro will also be highlighted at this 10th edition of Classic Days with a celebration of its fiftieth birthday at the Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours. More than 100 cars will be on display !

We want to help spectators discover or rediscover the origins of the automobile, with a multitude of classic cars on display and exceptional grids of cars on the circuit from all years including prewar, single seaters, F1 and prototypes and many others.

So if you’re a fan or just curious, Classic Days is for you on 29 & 30 April at the Circuit of Nevers Magny-Cours.

• fr
  • en

Les Classic Days fêtent leurs 10 ans

 

Pour célébrer leur 10 ème anniversaire les Classic Days ont décidé de mettre à l’honneur 10 voitures, avec chacune son histoire. De l’Alpine-Renault A110 1600 S Groupe 4 Usine, en passant par la Chevrolet Simca Gordini Type 8 et l’Union Type A Grand Prix toutes ces voitures emblématiques seront présentes.

Deux autres anniversaires sont à ajouter au week-end ! Renault F1 a choisi les Classic Days pour fêter les 40 ans de leur 1ère participation en Formule 1. La Renault FS 01 prendra la piste avec Jean-Pierre JABOUILLE au volant, ancien pilote de Formule 1 et auteur de la première victoire de Renault F1 en 1979 sur le Circuit de Dijon-Prenois.

La Camaro sera à l’honneur lors de cette 10ème édition des Classic Days et soufflera ses 50 bougies sur le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours. Plus d’une centaine de voitures seront exposées !

L’objectif de cette année est de faire découvrir ou redécouvrir aux spectateurs les origines de l’automobile avec de nombreuses voitures de collection et plateaux d’exception de toutes dates dont l’avant-guerre, les monoplaces, la F1 et prototypes et bien d’autres.

 

Alors passionnés ou curieux, les Classic Days vous attendent les 29 & 30 Avril sur le Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours.